NEWS

Find out what's happening at Encomas

Office close during Chinese New Year

Traditional Chinese paper cut art for Chinese New Year Year of the Monkey 2016

 

 

Kindly be informed that our

1. Alor Setar offices will be closed on 5th February 2016 (Friday) to 12ndFebruary 2016 (Friday)

2. Kangar Office will be closed from 7th February 2016 (Sunday) to 12nd February 2016 (Friday)

 

in conjunction with Chinese New Year. Business shall resume on 13rd February 2016 (Saturday).

 

 

Sorry for any inconvenience caused.

Office close during Awal Muharam

Kindly be informed that all our offices will be closed on 10 October 2015 (Wednesday) in conjunction with Awal Muharam. Business shall resume on 11 October (Thursday). Sorry for any inconvenience caused.

Offices Close during Hari Raya Haji

Kindly be informed that our main office at Alor Setar will be closed from 24 September (Thursday) to 26 September 2015 (Saturday) and resume on 27 September 2015 (Sunday) . Our kangar’s office will be closed from 23 September (Wednesday) to 25 September 2015 (Friday). The businesses will resume on 26 September 2015 (Satuday).

Read More

Offices close during Malaysia Day

Kindly be informed that all our offices will be closed on 16 September 2015 (Wednesday) in conjunction with Malaysia Day. Business shall resume on 17 September (Thursday). Sorry for any inconvenience caused.

Read More

Offices close during National Day

Kindly be informed that all our offices will be closed on 31 August 2015 (Monday) in conjunction with Malaysia National Day. Business shall resume on 1 September (Tuesday). Sorry for any inconvenience caused and wish all enjoy our national day!

Page 4 of 19« First...23456...10...Last »